Hey Epiphora: Where Sex Toys Go to Be Judged

This is a really awesome blog by a woman who’s job it is to test sex toys. She has a lot of fun writing about it. I have a lot of fun reading about it. You can too!

Of course you’re probably laughing at me, thinking I have so many dildos in my possession that it doesn’t make sense that I could crave just one. And usually, I don’t. I use whatever I have to review, or I rummage through my drawers and find something that looks good. But the Cush calls to me, probably because it does something that many toys do not — it stimulates the front walls of my vagina. And, to my knowledge, it’s the first to do it with silicone.

Follow her on twitter @Epiphora

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Hey Epiphora: Where Sex Toys Go to Be Judged

  1. sex toys says:

    I’ve seen many photos of glass sex toys through online search and it gives me the chills! I can never imagine myself using those glass made sex toys.

Leave a Reply

